The Crayon's Christmas

Notify me when this product is available:

Description

This special book is filled with letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree!

  • 'Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wish lists. But everyone - even the crayons - know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays.

  • With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.

    Celebrate the holidays with the Crayons in this festive story from #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER